Reviews

276 Total Reviews
5 sean r. - 2018-02-07
I'm still finding how to best use this for me, as far as when how much and I also do Bulletproof coffee/fasting Etc. The bottom line is out of all the other products I've tried, so far this one has worked. spr.
5 Carlos B. - 2018-02-06
5/5
Subscription
5 McNair . - 2018-02-06
I take qualia every morning to start my day. I am a junior in college and love the way this makes my feel. I can tell a difference because assignments do not seem to pile up and managing my time to get all of my commitments done seems very easier than before. I would recommend this to anyone.
5 John D. - 2018-02-06
During the days that I take Qualia, I am more readily able to make the positive changes in my life I want. I procrastinate less. I focus more. There's even that extra nudge at the edge of the day that helps me make the trip to the gym instead of sitting at home after work. Also when I posed a question I had not found fully answered on the website, the awesome customer support I got answered my questions completely.
4 Christopher S. - 2018-02-06
4/5
Single Order
5 Cody S. - 2018-02-05
I've been taking Qualia for about 3 months now and since then I've noticed an significant increase in my mental capacity and ability to focus/hold multiple ideas/thoughts at once and make connections that I'd never made before. I'll get into flow states where ideas and thoughts will just start flowing and I'll be able to express them through writing and conversations with others. I don't get tired throughout the day like I used to. I'm able to focus more during meditation. My dreamscape has ...Read more.
5 Bridgett W. - 2018-02-05
I think I need to test it out some more to give a full review. My body is still adjusting.
5 Cheryl P. - 2018-02-05
I’ve been taking Qualia for over a year now, and have noticed a vastly improved cognitive function. I’ve been able to quantify the improvement through my ongoing Lumosity addiction. The improvement has been consisent and significant. I highly recommend giving Qualia a try, but would recommend starting with a lower dose than recommended initially.
1 Sergio G. - 2018-02-05
i have started as directed but have felt no improvement. I will continue the treatment as recommended.
2 Seth L. - 2018-02-05
I love the concept, and the ingredients, but I'm disappointed that I haven't gotten more of a pronounced effect at this point. I'm not sure why its been so subtle, or even hardly noticeable. I'm torn between wanting a refund and wanting to stay the course to see if the results change.
5 Jack . - 2018-02-04
It's only been almost 3 weeks, but so far, I am in love with Quallia. For about ten years, I've been dealing with medical issues that doctors unfortunately can only drown in drugs. So, present day, it sometimes feels like my brain and nervous system have seized up,and won't work with me. Brain fog is an understatement. Couldn't remember words.. was mixing up the beginning and end of sentences etc. I've been prescribed Provigil, Nuvigil, Adderall and some others to help with focus, they each ...Read more.
5 G. A. - 2018-02-04
I was skeptical at first, but am happy I gave it a shot.
5 Steven S. - 2018-02-04
Feels like my brain is functioning better.
5 Mario G. - 2018-02-04
I had been curious about nootropics and how to use them properly for a while. I am particularly attracted to how well the product works in conjunction with it's proposed benefits. I have been studying martial arts for ten plus years now and looking into accelerated learning, then qualia sprung itself onto my internet feeds. I was skeptical at first, having tried other products like it, but this one delivers on its promises. Sometimes I wish I could sell it, but I simply love sharing it so muc...Read more.
5 Christian E. - 2018-02-02
The results from taking Qualia have exceeding my already high expectations. Better recall, focus and overall mood. This supplement is making me a better person. Thank you to everyone at Qualia.
5 Luis R. - 2018-02-02
5/5
Subscription
5 Kevin W. - 2018-02-02
Very glad I found qualia! I am hooked on neurohacking! Feel more like myself, deal with stress better, and the list goes on. Thanks guys!
5 Dr. A. - 2018-02-01
The first two days, I noticed a subtle difference, but by day 3 I noticed better memory, improved communication with patients in my office, higher energy, better physical performance in cycling, and improved creativity and motivation in quantifiable ways. It doesn't feel like a drug, it just makes me feel more efficient and improves upon my natural strengths. Sometimes I experience very mild and short term nausea following the second set of pills, but I attribute that more to the size of the ...Read more.
5 Aahan M. - 2018-02-01
Qualia is definitely the real deal. I find it boosts my energy and focus through the entire day. It’s not like being wired or buzzed, it’s just good, clean energy and I love it!
4 Ahmad H. - 2018-01-31
Currently on my second week taking Qualia.. I have only been taking the lowest dosage ((1) Step One (2) Step Two) because I already run at a pretty fast pace and was concerned about difficulty sleeping. I haven't had any difficulty getting a good night's rest, actually falling in deeper sleep than before, but my mind now does take a little more of wind down to fall asleep. Nothing a little reading and chamomile tea cant resolve. Going to up the dosage in a couple weeks and see how it goes. ...Read more.
5 Tom M. - 2018-01-31
Figuring out the dosages took a little while but eventually figured out the right combo. Like the way it puts me in a focused, motivated but also calm and stress free state - The zone
5 Alexandre B. - 2018-01-31
I have being experiencing Qualia for almost 2 1/2 weeks now. From the beginning I knew it was something amazing and transformative. Besides a few days that I had a migraine because I tried larger doses everything else has transformed has augmented and my baseline is getting to be restored. I have experienced a much better capability of dealing and coping with drastic stress spike levels during my family business life. I have being having visions much more clear and very inspirational that he...Read more.
4 Theresa A. - 2018-01-30
I wonder if Qualia is going to post my comments due to their stance on recreational drugs, but I have to go on record and say that Qualia has definitively given me the tools necessary to combat (and maybe reverse) some of the worst damage I've done to my brain during some of my less-than-discerning years playing around with illegal substances. I've made the personal decision to avoid using any sort of SSRI or antidepressant to treat my depression and anxiety symptoms, and so when my menta...Read more.
4 Ross G. - 2018-01-28
I can reliably say that the effects of Qualia are extraordinary. I find myself dramatically focused, and the book I'm writing has jumped with ease out of my brain and onto the screen. I find myself much more aware and intuitive at my chosen profession. Even my meditation seems to have changed for the better. Those are the good things. The downside so far is the sleeplessness. In my second week taking Qualia, I'm averaging about four hours and forty minutes of sleep a night. I'm still waiting...Read more.
4 Laura W. - 2018-01-25
Qualia works as promised, and I highly recommend it. On day 1 I felt so it working. On day 2 it worked better, and by day 4 the benefits were obvious. I felt happier than I’ve felt in years, with more energy and greatly improved concentration. I smile now!


Terms and Conditions - Privacy
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this site is for educational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please speak with an appropriate healthcare professional when evaluating any wellness related therapy. Please read the full medical disclaimer before taking any of the products offered on this site.
† note offer applies to first-time subscription orders only