Reviews

287 Total Reviews
5 Julia R. - 2018-12-04
Unless you are prepared for alert, mindful efficiency coupled with massive playfulness, do not even considering buying and taking this product!!;-)
5 James Patrick C. - 2018-11-29
Expensive, but worth it! Definitive, discernible difference with this product in developing and maintaining a better holistic mindset! In conjunction with meditation, CrossFit, Wim Hof Method, yoga, this product helps amplify a process to re-shape your thinking, your mind (and your brain), Navy Seal-style-confront-your-demons approach to pretty much everything! Good stuff!! NH cannot wait for your cellular energy product!!
5 Taylor H. - 2018-11-27
The intensity of clarity produced by this nootropic is unlike any other product I have tried. If I could afford to, I would be on Qualia often. Some of the best and most profound experiences in my life came while using Qualia. It's like a soft psychedelic that leads to deeper introspection and observation of reality with increased memory of people, events, clarity in communication, deepened connection to my heart, and more. Thankful.
5 Jordan F. - 2018-11-24
It does all it says it does for me. Boosted creativity, less internal drama, more focus, less brain fog. It gives you peak mental performance, especially when you have a task that needs it.
5 Joshua R. - 2018-11-21
In all honesty on the first day I wasn't even sure if I felt anything and I was strongly considering reaching out to Neurohacker and asking if I needed to wait a few days for there to be a compounding effect. It turns out that seems to be the case, at least for me. On day two, things really started to change. I have this increased amount of positive energy and I just seem to get more done in less time. I am now nearly done with my first bottle of qualia and I still notice this increased l...Read more.
5 Daniela G. - 2018-11-21
I switched and feel that Focus doesn't give me the irritated state I would get into, similar to what adderal did to me. I am enjoy Qualia Focus and had no problem taking it on an empty stomach when I wake up. :)
5 Nicole W. - 2018-11-19
Anxiety down; focus fired up!!
5 Abiy S. - 2018-11-15
It's been helping me with sustained energy and I feel amazing (without the crash!). However, still struggle with focus so that's something I'm working on independently.
5 nathan g. - 2018-11-14
I have been pleased with the improvement in focus and the drive to do things without that weird jitter from energy drinks. I have been using it for about two weeks now with the recommended cycle, and it has assisted in my college classes.
5 Alejandro C. - 2018-11-12
Just what the product promotes clean energy and focus. No jitters, no gi problems, just gives you the boost you need both physically and mentally to crush the day. Great product.
4 Andrew P. - 2018-11-09
Great product, great results especially after trying about 100 differant ones but if I take it on empty stomach which I prefer for best result it upsets my belly or else would gave it 5 stars without problem
5 R Dawn S. - 2018-11-06
With demnds of life, staying focused for the day may become impossible. I wake up at 3:30am and hit the pillow at 9:00pm. Yes most of the time that is working. Since I was introduced to Qualia Mind I no longer struggle with focus and efficiency . No jitters just jobs well done. Thank you for creating a safe and easy way to tap into my inner potential .( FYI I am a 61 year old woman )
5 Tyler W. - 2018-10-31
I decided to give the economic formulation "Focus" a try since my wife just gave birth to our daughter and I need to save a bit. Happy to say I have not noticed any subjective difference in comparison to the original and/or Mind formula. Based on a quick glance, it looks like the primary difference is the removal of some of the more expensive mitochondria targeted supplements, that said I dont believe I suffer from much mitcochondrail damage (I have lived a fairly healthy lifestyle) so tha...Read more.
5 Claira F. - 2018-10-26
I adore Qualia Focus. It's the only Qualia supplement I have tried at this point due to financial constraints, but it is absolutely amazing. I am honestly convinced it has helped me to get past my anxiety and... Get my singing voice back. That sounds strange, but I truly feel that. My singing was questionable at best and as soon as I started the qualia and began believing in myself/stopped being so nervous, I can sing again and I sound good.. Including in front of people. It's also helped me ...Read more.
5 Rudy G. - 2018-10-11
I was fortunate enough to be a beta tester for Qualia Focus a few months ago. During that testing period, I enjoyed the benefits of improved mood, focus, and mental endurance. Also, I consistently felt better throughout the day. Given this experience, I subscribed to a membership as soon as Qualia Focus became available. A few weeks in and I'm happy to report that I'm continuing to feel all of the same positive effects. Overall, I feel much more motivated and I'm better able to show up...Read more.
5 David S. - 2018-10-02
I’ve taken each Qualia product and this is the one that works best for me. Focus, concentration and the ability to articulate better during conversation are all things I see when I take this product. Day 2 I was out of coffee, normally a rough day, and I felt great through an entire day of mundane work, cleaning the house and such, while watching our children and coaching one of of them for 2 hours. This is where I’m going to vote with my dollars.
5 brandon t. - 2018-09-28
this is a nice supplement for getting down to business
5 Kelly L. - 2018-09-26
I am 52 years old which though I feel physically young I started noticing I was grabbing for words, you know when you can see the word just hanging off in the distance but you can't grasp it? I was honestly starting to get worried that I was "getting old" which isn't an option! I was also at a point where I really wanted to open up to the world, be more, understand more, give more. I found Qualia Mind on a website, not an ad but a personal endorsement so I checked it out and ordered. I ...Read more.
5 Joseph P. - 2018-09-24
I am a nursing student. Prior to taking this supplement, I would struggle cognitively in the afternoon. However, one week later I have much higher levels of motivation, focus, and zero side effects. I also do not take it during the weekend and still notice the difference in focus. Really excellent product.
4 Shane O. - 2018-09-24
It took a while (1 week) before i noticed the effects of Qualia Mind. At first i was experiencing tiredness which was strange but when it started to work i felt the productivity levels go way up. A very clear and focused feeling which kept me going throughout the day. I start early (6am), I take the 7 tabs with water on a empty stomach but only feel the product kicking in 3 to 4 hours after taking it. Hopefully this will improve with time? Overall good so far but not as mind-blowing as the re...Read more.
5 Shane O. - 2018-09-22
I was off work for a bit, I assumed getting a job would be easy but it actually wasn't. Qualia gave me the mental boost I needed and may have helped me get the job, anyway I'm still on it and finding it a great mental addition!
5 Andrew . - 2018-09-21
This shit hittin! It's perfect, I'm feeling more like myself then I have in months maybe years!
5 Wayne M. - 2018-09-21
Focus works. And is more affordable. For me - a person who likes to keep things fluid in the belief that doing so has its advantages - I like to utilize all the Neurohacker formulations. I juggle the demands of the week with the different formulations - all of which work for me. W
5 Andrew V. - 2018-09-21
Almost ineffable: clarity, calm, presence & stable happiness doesn't quite capture it or do it justice, and yet obvious at the same time. Very impressed and grateful!
5 Linda F. - 2018-09-17
So far after the first week of taking this supplement I am completely satisfied and overjoyed with The effects this far. I didn’t start out taking the full seven I started out at 4 a day just because I know my body is sensitive to things that I put into it I’m able to notice the interaction between my body and things I consume. I don’t take any kind of prescription medication so I was able to know what I was feeling was definitely this. I have had a lot of trouble focusing on keeping my...Read more.


Terms and Conditions - Privacy
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this site is for educational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please speak with an appropriate healthcare professional when evaluating any wellness related therapy. Please read the full medical disclaimer before taking any of the products offered on this site.
† note offer applies to first-time subscription orders only