Reviews

276 Total Reviews
1 Richard B. - 2018-05-15
I have not yet noticed any difference.
5 Luke S. - 2018-05-15
I am a very seasoned user of smart drugs, nootropics, and the original Qualia formula. This is literally the most powerful, noticeable mind-enhancing product I have EVER used. The most rad part though is that it is not too hyped! Not like modafinil or coffee. It's mellow and is extremely mood elevating, much like Phenibut. This is now a must-take supplement 5 days per week for me (weekends off). Zero side-effects after one month on it. Amazing stuff!
5 Michael F. - 2018-05-02
This stuff is awesome!
5 Ben F. - 2018-03-08
Great product for sure...for me it was gradual but now I have a clear mind and feel much more organized mentally!! Highly recommend Qualia to anyone!
5 Eder N. - 2018-03-07
My experience with Qualia has exceeded my expectations. So much so that I have now become a full bio/neurohacker convert and are now spending lots of my time getting caught up with this movement and its commitment to the emergence of a truly Human culture capable of taking on the challenges of our time. The product has acted as a synergistic agent on all my other activities; exercise, meditation, study, sleep, love, life.. you name it. I have much more energy, focus and emotional control/...Read more.
5 Justin P. - 2018-03-01
Qualia has truly swung open the doors of my mind wide open--allowing me to not only access deeper areas of my mind-brain, but engendering a variety of positive effects--emotional resilience, presence, focus, multi-tasking, etc.
5 Sydney W. - 2018-02-23
I was very skeptical of Qualia at first. I figured it would be like taking a fish oil pill or something and I wouldn't feel a thing. Instead, I felt an immediate different in my mood and concentration. I was able to focus on my school work for hours. I needed far less breaks. My concentration was noticeably different. But what's even cooler was my anxiety and mild depression seemed to lighten. I don't take medicine for it so it is something I usually manage myself but I was pleasantly surpris...Read more.
5 Rob L. - 2018-02-21
This product will keep you on your feet all day, with no mid day crash. You will feel motivated and focused without being overly jittery. There is also a heightened mood and outlook on the day while providing a better quality of sleep as well. This is more convenient and effective than the original Qualia.
5 Collin E. - 2018-02-21
The second day trying the new formula one moment really stuck out: I had taken the recommended amount maybe 30 minutes before, and suddenly I was taken by a driving motivation. I had been reading, but I found myself thinking about the tasks I had to accomplish. It was not long after that I was up and moving efficiently from one task to another; my focus could not be torn from my goal. I felt this newfound motivation each day I had taken it. The great part was this motivation lasted much of th...Read more.
5 Pep R. - 2018-02-21
Qualia Mind was awesome and I took it for 5 days straight. Felt amazing and really love the product. Prefer it over the current Qualia because I don't have to worry about taking two doses.
5 Dusty S. - 2018-02-20
I have tried many different nootropics over the years and I can honestly say Qualia is on a whole different level. I have experienced profound increases in cognition, focus, motivation and overall sense of well being. The effects last for much of the day and fortunately do not interfere with sleep, if anything it seems to aid in getting to sleep quicker.
5 Clay W. - 2018-02-20
This upgraded version of Qualia supercharged my mornings. The one part, take with or without food, protocol allowed me to use an intermittent fast to gain even more mental acuity. Highly recommend this powerful nootropic.
5 Adam W. - 2018-02-20
Calm, cool, and collected. That is how I feel when I take Qualia. Verbal fluency, mood, and memory are all on point. Neurohacker continues to knock it out of the park.
5 Drake k. - 2018-02-20
High level of focus and motivation, easier to take only 1 step
5 brandon t. - 2018-02-20
Top marks for this mix of ingredients, it just flows, perception and awareness converge and enable serious quality time. Recommended for researchers who require focused attention, coffee 2.0.
5 Daniel M. - 2018-02-20
I am totally imppressed with the latest invention by the NeuroHacker Collective!!
5 Jesse . - 2018-02-20
I enjoyed using this product and knew I could rely on Qualia for focus, clarity, and energy.
5 Erica R. - 2018-02-20
This formula is simple, amazing and effective. I am so excited for its release!
5 Justin D. - 2018-02-20
For qualia's latest formulation I enjoy that it is one supplement and it can help throughout the day during a hectic storm of many people bombarding ones mind. Life is tough at times and this formulation really hit my frontal cortex in a whole new way to calm my monkey brain and sooth the heightened ability to rule the day without a crash. It also made me sleep better and hold better orthodox deep sleep. A wonder drug at its finest.
5 Eric H. - 2018-02-11
I am a senior engineer at a fortune thirty one company and at forty four years of age my mind has had some sort of fog with regards to focus and certainly a lack of endurance in what I do. My Wechsler IQ Score has hit 136.8 but after using all that mental muscle for work I'd leave for home and the cerebral exhaustion would make me dull and somewhat lethargic around my wife and children. I just wanted to stare at a wall and attempt to recuperate. I decided to try Qualia because the posted r...Read more.
5 Kevin M. - 2018-02-11
Feel great Worth every penny
5 JOHN R. - 2018-02-10
I am glad to give you an outstanding review. The first day I took Qualia, I noticed a tremendous improvement in my ability to focus and organize my day. I am sleeping better as well. Thank you for such a wonderful product. It is well worth the cost......John Scott Roden
2 Rolando C. - 2018-02-09
May work for some people but it wasn’t what I spect from all I read about it. It was like caffeine and that’s all and don’t drink coffee so was awful for me
2 Edie R. - 2018-02-09
2/5
Better than most I've tried.
5 Lisa I. - 2018-02-08
To each his own.


Terms and Conditions - Privacy
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this site is for educational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please speak with an appropriate healthcare professional when evaluating any wellness related therapy. Please read the full medical disclaimer before taking any of the products offered on this site.
† note offer applies to first-time subscription orders only