Reviews

276 Total Reviews
5 Mark H. - 2018-07-09
First time experimenting with nootropics and I must say this product gets my in alignment quickly and keeps me there. I believe in this product and it's effects on the human brain so much I've decided to invest into the company. Try it and use it how it's intended to be used and you won't regret it.
5 Catherine C. - 2018-07-03
Within a week of taking Qualia mind I feel my mood elevated, my energy strong and my focus improved.
5 Suzie F. - 2018-06-26
Focused energy level noticeably up. Thank you!
5 Qasim S. - 2018-06-25
This is one of the top 3 cognitive enhancing supplements on the market. Qualia Mind is a top-quality product and the company's Guide to Neurohacking is a must-read! The only down-side is the price point - if the company offered a month supply in the $50-$75 range, that could lead to increased sales and awareness of the benefits of cognitive supplements as an integral component to an integrative health approach to optimize one's mind-body connection,sense of well-being, and quality-of-life.
5 Reid J. - 2018-06-21
It does help me stay on track, solve problems, get things done, and be more present for my family. The effect on my focus and mood does vary a little day by day, so I do need to be thoughtful about how large of a dose I take. I usually take 4 pills - just over half a dose. I will try taking a full dose a few times to see how it works out.
4 Alexander H. - 2018-06-20
After trying the flagship iteration of Qualia for over a year and having a very positive experience, I decided to give Qualia Mind a try. Just the ease of having one dose to worry about makes the experience even better. I notice marked improvement in concentration, mood, and synesthesia after taking Qualia Mind, and haven’t noticed any gastric distress or jitteriness. Would recommend!
4 Shane C. - 2018-06-12
I'm a classical performer/composer and thought I'd try out Qualia because I have a bunch of deadlines coming up. I'm really impressed with the focus it has given me. What has surprised me is the sense of well-being I feel from taking it, though I do take issue with the price - typical capitalist medicine. I think people should have more access to this.
5 Zach H. - 2018-06-11
It took about 3 weeks for me to really feel the effects. After steady use, this nootropic really makes me go deeper in my thoughts and not stray away from my ideas or focus. My speech is a lot clearer and words come to fruition easier. Simply more productive. It is important to note that I felt these effects more after sufficient sleep and a better diet. However, the use of qualia always makes somewhat of a difference, I've found to be the case.
5 Pamela S. - 2018-06-09
Working a 12-hour hospital shift is daunting but I have no choice. Qualia Mind allows me to still feel focused after 8 hours.
5 Becky . - 2018-06-02
Taking Qualia has improved my ability to focus and also quickly get back to task when I am interrupted. I can move seamlessly through a variety of tasks with amazing recall. It’s a valuable tool for me.
3 Mary S. - 2018-06-01
Have been using 4 capsules in the morning without food for 14 days. My weight is 110 lbs. I'm 79 yrs of age.Reason for not taking more is due to the stimulatory effects mainly of the caffeine. I find the overall effect fairly subtle but helpful in terms of all around mental functioning such as somewhat improved short-term memory, and perhaps better word recall.And, some improvement in sleep. I also give 3 caps to my husband with breakfast as he's not comfortable with taking supplements on...Read more.
5 Jonathan M. - 2018-06-01
This product is amazing. I have struggled with a below average memory and regular bouts of brain fog since childhood. This product has solved it for me. I can only hope others with similar struggles will give it a try.
5 Johnmatthew U. - 2018-05-30
Life changer!
5 Justin F. - 2018-05-30
I am an father, engineer, writer, and filmmaker.... Qualia is a crucial part of my creative process.
5 t.addison b. - 2018-05-25
I integrated qualia into my already as-balanced -as -I -can- get lifestyle. I already eat well, exercise, meditated and seek new knowledge. The qualia component is a delightful addition. I feel, acutely aware, clear minded, optimistic, have greater verbal fluidity and a consistent sleep cycle. So I give a tremendous amount of that to qualia. I only recently started this new blend "Mind" and am noticing and even more (if that's possible) "calmer" state of being. the same crazy shit is happenin...Read more.
5 Peggy R. - 2018-05-21
I love the stuff. I have mental clarity all day long. Sometimes I impress myself that I can be so engaged during the day. I also have noticed that my contributions during meetings are more on point. My focus is strong even in the afternoon hours. When I go home, I feel great about the day I have had. Then I sleep and I sleep well.
5 Jude W. - 2018-05-21
Usually I have a mid-day crash from all the coffee I drink. Qualia allowed me to not only work until 9:30-10 at night, but when I got home after the long days I just stayed on top of all my paperwork. This is the anti-procrastination pill.
5 Angel G. - 2018-05-19
I am fully convinced there is no other brain enhancing product on sale, Qualia Mind has ingredients that deliver results unlike imitators. I got my sleeping schedule back in order, i am able to stay alert, meditate, and enjoy fuller days that are highly positive and vibrant and full of colour. Thank you Neurohacker collective.
5 Miles Y. - 2018-05-19
Ive been taking qualia for a couple weeks now and my memory has improved also while im at work and studying im making connections that I never have before.and lastly my anxiety has been almost non existant,which im very pleased with.Overall I think this product is great!
5 jerry t. - 2018-05-17
Wow! As a working Actor and Youth Motivational Speaker, my focus, memory and energy is crucial to being my best on and off stage and camera. The enhancement of those three elements are why I love this product. It's pretty amazing and starting working immediately. I've been experimenting with nootropics for a few years now, i've tried three other products before giving Qualia original stack a try. This is a perfect example of You get what You pay for. For anyone looking to up their g...Read more.
5 DA J. - 2018-05-17
I've been taking Qualia for several months! I'm very pleased with the results!! My thinking and feeling on point is Awesome! I'll continue to use Qualia. It gives me the mental edge I need in my profession!!
5 Maxine H. - 2018-05-16
Qualia ensures a deep calm making the moment more expansive if that makes sense....I have taken it at 5am before meditation. This morning I put my Muse Brain Sensor on to measure my brainwaves and YES there is a significant improvement in maintaining my conscious state. Yipee
3 fabien v. - 2018-05-16
I'm a bit disappointed when I see all those review saying how much they felt it, I did not feel much. I may have had a little effect on my focus but it is not yet very conclusive. I'm going to finish my bottle see if it needs to build up in my system or if I feel something when I stop but so far nothing as miraculous as what I've read in other reviews
4 Raed A. - 2018-05-16
I would give it 5 stars, but I don't have a real frame of reference or metric to rate a nootropic. Qualia is the first "fancy" supplement I have ever tried. Figured that 4 stars is an honest grade since I don't know where this nootropic adventure will go. I certainly feel more focused, and I have an improved ability to manage my workload at work and not have to take work home. I am a little hyperactive so it seems to have helped me with that a bit. I was never a good multi-tasker but I am ...Read more.
5 Scott J. - 2018-05-16
I tried mind for the first time recently. I used the original formula before and was happy with it. Just st a slight headache around 3-4 in the afternoon. I was very happy with the new formula, I used it while in class for my work training. It’s a week of ten hour days of stressful testing and reviewing of different material. I find mind helps with focus and calm. Using in conjunction with breath work, I’m able to calmly reason my way through the difficult subject matter. When I can I will b...Read more.


Terms and Conditions - Privacy
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this site is for educational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please speak with an appropriate healthcare professional when evaluating any wellness related therapy. Please read the full medical disclaimer before taking any of the products offered on this site.
† note offer applies to first-time subscription orders only