Reviews

295 Total Reviews
5 Keri C. - 2018-09-04
I’m a middle-age woman on the cusp of menopause. I’ve optimized my nutrition. I have a mindfulness practice. I exercise (movement + HIIT). I take the steps to improve sleep. I spend my free time absorbing information on longevity and brain health. In the last few months, I’ve taken on one of the most mentally demanding tasks of my career. I felt like, despite my substantial efforts, I was still in a battle against peri-menopausal brain fog. I've tried a number of different nootropics a...Read more.
5 Leon B. - 2018-09-02
Qualia Mind is an amazing nootropic stack that provides long, steady wakefulness without jitters or anxiety.
3 Michal Š. - 2018-09-02
I using various range of nootropics. Qualia is in some way good recipe. But it was always for me just an add-on to other stuff. I mean, a really good as supplement for other nootropics but not worth the price. I paying about 120€ for one pack. It's should be much more potent and noticeable for that price.
5 James Patrick C. - 2018-09-01
I've experimented with a lot of stuff, and found Qualia original is great, but upset my stomach sometimes. Qualia Mind seems to impart same or similar effects without stomach upset. Maybe that's just me, but seems to be pretty consistent. I'm still experimenting with both, changing from time-to-time to decide which is best choice. Still not sure which one is best, but QM definitely has less stomach upset for me!! Thanks and keep up the great work NC!!
4 Erin F. - 2018-08-30
5 stars for the product, 2 stars on the price point. I like this product. I definitely feel better - more alert, able to better focus on assignments and tasks - when using Qualia Mind. I tried the original version of Qualia, having to take many capsules 2x a day and I prefer only having to take 7 capsules 1x a day with Qualia Mind. I know this is affordable to some and grateful that I can afford to buy it but I do feel it is more cost than I'd like to pay. Not sure how long I will continu...Read more.
5 Daniel . - 2018-08-29
I am a school leader in Alabama, and my job is to innovate in the public education space while working to rebrand our organization in the eyes of our entire community. Qualia Mind has been an extraordinary asset for me as I work to communicate and empathize with students, teachers, parents, and school leaders. Holistically harnessing over 11,000 students and all the associated stakeholders requires focus, creativity, and understanding...every day. Qualia Mind is a significant help?
4 Pavel V. - 2018-08-27
I am not sure how many stars to give - There is no definitive score here. I use to take Phenylpiracetam and man that works! It was VERY noticeable and it worked exactly as described. When you'll find your own dosage it really helps (plus about 8 times less cost) With Qualia it's different to the point where I have no idea what is going on. I most definitely feel change in my behavior like a bit more motivated, there is much less gap between idea and realization of it. Things are more in-flow...Read more.
5 Tyson S. - 2018-08-26
The best mind product I’ve ever tried. Focus and problem solving have never been better when I take Qualia Mind. Y’all really knocked it out of the park with this product
5 Doralyn B. - 2018-08-24
I couldn't understand why I didn't need to "lie down" midday as in the past. I kept a skeptical mind about this Qualia. But was willing to give it a try, like so many other products. At first, I felt no difference, but since the first week, I have had sustained energy throughout the day. I am just so excited about this steady energy and focus level now; it is hard to put into words. Thank you for this product!
5 Jesse A. - 2018-08-19
In all honesty, this product is excellent! It literally gives me drive and gets me excited for all the productive things my spirit has been telling me to do. But that voice of fear and doubt would stop me. It has been so much easier to starve the “Fear Wolf” and feed the “Courage Wolf”, as Mark Divine would say.
4 Jose M. - 2018-08-18
I have used the Qualia Mind product for one week and it feels like my concentration and desire to work is improving. I gave it a rating of four because I am concerned about the suggestion of not using the product if you have high bp without indicating the impact of doing so. I am taking my bp daily and it is stable.
5 Nora W. - 2018-08-12
What I long Perceived as scam ads on my Facebook turns out to be the largest game changer of my year. Impeccable. I’m so impressed. And appreciative.
5 alan m. - 2018-08-12
I recommend this product if you wish to heighten your mental acuity, ALL day. So long as you have your sleep, diet and exercise dialed in to allow it to work, it's not magic people it's science.
5 Taylor H. - 2018-08-06
Your product is elegant and creates a mental and physical environment that allows myself to experience inspiration, creativity, increased intuition, emotional intelligence, emotional resiliency and cognitive functioning without jitters, come downs, or other side effects (if your lifestyle is aligned for quality like sleep, diet, movement, relationships, breath mechanics and patterns etc.) Truly amazing what you have done at the neuerohacker collective. Yes, I took some about an hour befor...Read more.
5 Abhi S. - 2018-08-01
I have tried both the original formula and now Qualia mind. I loved the concept of qualia providing a comprehensive supplement to major pathways in our body for an optimum mind body experience. The original formula was also very solid and I did like the fact that certain supplements were broken up into water soluble vs fat soluble vitamins, though taking the step two dose was harder as I would forget it at home. Qualia mind simplified the formula but I think it is working just as well if not ...Read more.
5 Tab J. - 2018-07-20
I picked up Qualia Mind because I wanted to improve on what is already an amazing life. I'm always looking for an edge, but am suspect that I'd find it in a pill. However, people I respect were saying great things without being compensated for it. I figured it was worth the money to find out for myself. I heard people saying you could tell within 5 minutes of taking it the first time, some said 30 minutes. I remember at 55 minutes thinking, "Well this doesn't work." About 10 minutes la...Read more.
5 mukara m. - 2018-07-20
focus, concentration, responsive to the environment
5 WENDY L. - 2018-07-20
I weigh 95 pounds and figured, based on using the original version of Qualia, that I'd need to scale down. I did, to 5 rather than 7 pills, and it worked great the first time--no fine-tuning needed.
5 Elizabeth K. - 2018-07-18
When I take Qualia Mind I feel more functional, more capable. My brain works better. I have better focus for longer periods of time. I'm very grateful for this product.
5 Mark H. - 2018-07-09
First time experimenting with nootropics and I must say this product gets my in alignment quickly and keeps me there. I believe in this product and it's effects on the human brain so much I've decided to invest into the company. Try it and use it how it's intended to be used and you won't regret it.
5 Catherine C. - 2018-07-03
Within a week of taking Qualia mind I feel my mood elevated, my energy strong and my focus improved.
5 Suzie F. - 2018-06-26
Focused energy level noticeably up. Thank you!
5 Qasim S. - 2018-06-25
This is one of the top 3 cognitive enhancing supplements on the market. Qualia Mind is a top-quality product and the company's Guide to Neurohacking is a must-read! The only down-side is the price point - if the company offered a month supply in the $50-$75 range, that could lead to increased sales and awareness of the benefits of cognitive supplements as an integral component to an integrative health approach to optimize one's mind-body connection,sense of well-being, and quality-of-life.
5 Reid J. - 2018-06-21
It does help me stay on track, solve problems, get things done, and be more present for my family. The effect on my focus and mood does vary a little day by day, so I do need to be thoughtful about how large of a dose I take. I usually take 4 pills - just over half a dose. I will try taking a full dose a few times to see how it works out.
4 Alexander H. - 2018-06-20
After trying the flagship iteration of Qualia for over a year and having a very positive experience, I decided to give Qualia Mind a try. Just the ease of having one dose to worry about makes the experience even better. I notice marked improvement in concentration, mood, and synesthesia after taking Qualia Mind, and haven’t noticed any gastric distress or jitteriness. Would recommend!